Demon Days

Double LP picture disc

Now on picture disc.

The awesome second full length album from Gorillaz.

More Items From GorillazSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Gorillaz Demon Days
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Last Living Souls
  • 3.Kids With Guns Feat. Neneh Cherry
  • 4.O Green World
  • 5.Dirty Harry Bootie Brown & San Fernandez Youth Chorus
  • 6.Feel Good Inc Feat. De La Soul
  • 7.El Manana
  • 8.Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
  • 9.November Has Come Feat. MF Doom
  • 10.All Alone Feat. Roots Manuva & Martina Topley Bird
  • 11.White Light
  • 12.DARE Feat. Shaun Ryder
  • 13.Fire Coming Out Of The Monkey's Head-Dennis Hopper
  • 14.Don't Get Lost In Heaven
  • 15.Demon Days Feat. The London Community Gospel Choir

Cat no: 0724347440700
Label: EMI
Info correct on: 4/10/2019