D-Sides [RSD20]

Triple LP 180g black Record Store Day
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Triple LP 180g black Record Store Day: these are limited to 1 per customer

Most recently dispatched: 10 December

This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day 2020 - Drop 1. Available online from 6:00pm on Saturday 29th August, strictly one per customer.

D-Sides is a 2007 compilation album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. The album contains B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for the band's second studio album Demon Days, as well as previously unreleased tracks recorded during the same sessions.

More Items From GorillazSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Gorillaz D-Sides [RSD20]
190295307745.png RSD 2020
  • 1.68 State
  • 2.People
  • 3.Hongkongaton
  • 4.We Are Happy Landfill
  • 5.Hong Kong
  • 6.Highway (Under Construction)
  • 7.Rockit
  • 8.Bill Murray
  • 9.The Swagga
  • 10.Murdoc Is God
  • 11.Spitting Out The Demons
  • 12.Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
  • 13.Stop The Dams
  • 14.Time
  • 15.Dare (Dfa Remix)
  • 16.Feel Good Inc (Stanton Warriors Remix)
  • 17.Time
  • 18.Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
  • 19.Dare (Soulwax Remix)
  • 20.Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
  • 21.El Manana (Metronomy Remix)
  • 22.Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  • 23.Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  • 24.Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

Item code: 190295307745
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 30/8/2020


RSD 2020