A Pathetic Youth

LP red

Freshley signed to Hassle Records, GLOO release their critically acclaimed full length on vinyl. A puncy and powerful mix of punk.

A product of their fading seaside resort hometown, Littlehampton, GLOO create high octane and abrasive sounds, pulsing with infectious melodies. GLOO adhere to provide a sense of relief from modern life’s struggles - the fantasy of quitting a dead-end and mundane nine-to-five job, the aspiration to escape small-town life and see the world.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

GLOO A Pathetic Youth
  • 1.Holiday
  • 2.No Sh*t Sally
  • 3.Force You
  • 4.Hit It
  • 5.Let Me Have Some
  • 6.Pig
  • 7.Say Yes
  • 8.Act My Age
  • 9.Dripping Wet
  • 10.P*ssheads

Item code: HOFF333LPA
Label: Hassle Records
Info correct on: 30/9/2019