Before The World Was Big

LP (colour tbc) + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Debut album from Philadelphia two-piece lofi-bedroom-pop Girlpool

the 10-track effort was recorded towards the end of 2014, shortly after the Los Angeles band relocated to Philadelphia in search of a “change of pace and scenery.” Produced by Kyle Gilbride of Swearin’ (Waxahatchee, Quarterbacks), the LP sees Girlpool continuing to explore “concepts of growth, friendship, and the interaction between identity and environment.


More Items Related To Girlpool

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Girlpool Before The World Was Big
  • 1.Ideal World
  • 2.Dear Nora
  • 3.Before The World Was Big
  • 4.Chinatown
  • 5.Cherry Picking
  • 6.Magnifying Glass
  • 7.Crowded Stranger
  • 8.Pretty
  • 9.Emily
  • 10.I Like That You Can See It

Cat no: WEBB450
Label: Wichita
Info correct on: 11/2/2016