Ginger Wildheart


Not available
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

A solo album from Ginger Wildheart, collecting a range of tracks from his GASS subscription fanclub project.

“G.A.S.S MKII” is quite brilliant. In places it is right up there with the best stuff he’s ever done, and its proof that when he’s got all his friends around, Ginger Wildheart is untouchable. And these songs? They’ll mean more to people than he ever understands. - Maximum Volume

More Items From Ginger WildheartSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ginger Wildheart G.A.S.S. MK II
RRRLP005.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Friends Of Bill
  • 2.King Rat
  • 3.That's A Nasty Habit You've Got There
  • 4.Caer Urfa
  • 5.Alvarado On The 2
  • 6.Right In The Feels
  • 7.Petite Mort
  • 8.Waves Of Sadness
  • 9.Adrenalina
  • 10.Bloody Knees
  • 11.Don't Lose Your Tail, Girl
  • 12.Don't Stop Loving The Music
  • 13.I'll Have Another

Item code: RRRLP005
Label: Round Records
Info correct on: 13/8/2019