Walk In Da Park


The debut album from Peckham hip-hop artist Giggs

giggs signing in the shop


More Items From GiggsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Giggs Walk In Da Park
  • 1.Intro (B.B.T.)
  • 2.Uummm!!
  • 3.Open Up
  • 4.Who Are You To Judge Featuring Joe Grind
  • 5.More Maniacs Ft. Boost & Young Spray
  • 6.Swagga Featuring Joe Grind
  • 7.Cut Up Bag
  • 8.Saw
  • 9.Make It Look Good Featuring J.Melo
  • 10.Click Clack Featuring Killa Ki & Shocks
  • 11.Pitching All Da Time Featuring Dubz & Chelsi Lauren
  • 12.Rat-A-Tat-Tat Featuring Kyze
  • 13.Tempa Tempa
  • 14.Bring A Message Back
  • 15.You Raised Me
  • 16.Walk In Da Park Featuring O.T.B
  • 17.Let 'Im Ave It Featuring Boost
  • 18.Test Out Da Nine (Remix) Featuring SN1

Item code: SN1CD001
Info correct on: 13/8/2016