Ltd double LP

Most recently dispatched: 20 November

Peckham-born rapper Giggs' latest full-length featuring a whole host of guests: Stormzy, Casisdead, Kyze, Dubz, Gunna Dee, Youngs Teflon.

To date, Giggs has sold 100,000 albums and over 100,000 mixtapes, performed all over the world, and worked with household names such as Mark Ronson, B.O.B, Waka Flocka Flame, Jeremih, G-Unit’s Whoo Kid and Mike Skinner. His distinctive flow and creative wordplay - coupled with the ability to traverse road rap, grime and hip-hop - has won him a loyal and growing army of ardent fans far and wide.

Whippin' Excursion

More Items From GiggsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Giggs Landlord
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.The Blow Back
  • 3.Whippin Excursion
  • 4.Just Swervin
  • 5.The Process
  • 6.Lock Doh
  • 7.The Best
  • 8.Slippin
  • 9.501 (Hollow & Heston)
  • 10.Of Course
  • 11.Savage
  • 12.Lyrical Combat
  • 13.Clipped Him
  • 14.The New Shit

Item code: SN1001
Label: SN1
Info correct on: 9/5/2020


Hip Hop