This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The star-studded soundtrack to the new Ghostbusters film!

Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture including tracks from Elle King, G-Eazy featuring Jeremih, 5 Seconds of Summer, Pentatonix, Walk The Moon, Fall Out Boy featuring Missy Elliott, Wolf Alice and others. Thirty years after the beloved original franchise took the world by storm, director Paul Feig brings his fresh take to the supernatural comedy, joined by some of the funniest actors working today - Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth. The film is produced by Ivan Reitman and Amy Pascal, and written by Katie Dippold and Paul Feig, based on the 1984 film Ghostbusters written by Dan Aykroyd and Harold Ramis.

Fall Out Boy - Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid)

Ghostbusters OST Mark Ronson / Passion Pit / Wolf Alice / 5 Seconds Of Summer
  • 1.Ghostbusters - WALK THE MOON
  • 2.Saw It Coming - G-Eazy feat. Jeremih
  • 3.Good Girls - Elle King
  • 4.Girls Talk Boys - 5 Seconds of Summer
  • 5.wHo - ZAYN
  • 6.Ghostbusters - Pentatonix
  • 7.Ghoster - Wolf Alice
  • 8.Ghostbusters (I'm Not Afraid) - Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott
  • 9.Get Ghost - Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg
  • 10.Party Up (Up In Here) - DMX
  • 11.Rhythm of the Night - DeBarge
  • 12.American Woman - Muddy Magnolias
  • 13.Want Some More - Beasts Of Mayhem
  • 14.Ghostbusters - Ray Parker, Jr.

Item code: 88985328122
Label: Sony
Info correct on: 20/1/2021