Gary Numan


CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP black
Double LP red - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 16 September

Indies exclusive LP is on 'red' coloured vinyl.

The new album from the legendary Gary Numan, following on form 2017's Savage.

The forthcoming album, also titled Intruder, will be released in May 2021 - his 21st solo album. Intruder sees Gary reunite with producer Ade Fenton, who previously produced four critically acclaimed albums for Numan: Jagged, Dead Son Rising, Splinter and Savage.

With a career that has spanned nearly four decades, his approach to electronic music remains an inspiration to artists across genres and eras, from stadium goliaths such as Depeche Mode, Prince and Nine Inch Nails to alternative heroes such as Beck, Damon Albarn and Marilyn Manson. Even Kanye West owes him a debt, and David Bowie once credited him with “writing two of the finest songs” in British music.

More Items From Gary NumanSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Gary Numan Intruder
  • 1.Betrayed [4:41]
  • 2.The Gift [6:07]
  • 3.I Am Screaming [3:52]
  • 4.Intruder [4:24]
  • 5.Is This World Not Enough? [5:24]
  • 6.A Black Sun [5:40]
  • 7.The Chosen [4:43]
  • 8.And It Breaks Me Again [4:45]
  • 9.Saints And Liars [4:01]
  • 10.Now and Forever [5:57]
  • 11.The End of Dragons [5:12]
  • 12.When You Fall [5:08]
  • 13.The End of Dragons Alt [4:58]

Item code: 4050538658682
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 8/1/2021