Version 2.0

CD standard
2 CD deluxe
Double LP standard
Triple LP deluxe - Indies Exclusive

The 20th anniversary reissue of Garbage's acclaimed second studio album Version 2.0.

Limited edition deluxe LP format contains 3 x 180g black vinyl housed inside a rigid box with magnet closure.  This box also contains a movie-style poster, 4 x sticker inserts (‘Push It’, ‘When I Grow Up’, ‘Special’, ‘The Trick Is To Keep Breathing’), download card and a condom in a matchbook style card cover

Standard LP format comprises 2 x orange vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with download card

Single CD format includes an 8-page booklet

Double CD format includes a 12-page booklet. Second disc contains B-side compilation

More Items From GarbageSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Garbage Version 2.0
  • CD standard
  • 1.Temptation Waits
  • 2.I Think I'm Paranoid
  • 3.When I Grow Up
  • 4.Medication
  • 5.Special
  • 6.Hammering in My Head
  • 7.Push It
  • 8.The Trick Is to Keep Breathing
  • 9.Dumb
  • 10.Sleep Together
  • 11.Wicked Ways
  • 12.You Look So Fine
  • 2 CD deluxe
  • 13.Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  • 14.13x Forever
  • 15.Deadwood
  • 16.Get Busy With The Fizzy
  • 17.Soldier Through This
  • 18.Thirteen
  • 19.Lick The Pavement
  • 20.Medication (Acoustic)
  • 21.Tornado
  • 22.Afterglow

Item code: STNVOL030CDS
Label: Stun Volume
Info correct on: 21/6/2020