Gang Starr

Moment of Truth

Triple LP

Most recently dispatched: 4 June

Gangstarr's fifth album now on triple LP!

1998's Moment of Truth, the fifth full-length from seminal rap duo Gang Star made up of MC Guru and DJ/producer DJ Premier, came four long years after its stripped down predecessor Hard to Earn. Boasting a newer, updated stylized version of the group's already-established jazz-tinged hip-hop, Moment of Truth also includes more guest artists than Gang Starr's previous efforts including appearances by K-Ci & JoJo, Inspectah Deck and Scarface among others.

More Items From Gang StarrSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Gang Starr Moment of Truth
  • 1.You Know My Steez
  • 2.Robbin Hood Theory
  • 3.Work
  • 4.Royalty
  • 5.Above the Clouds
  • 6.JFK 2 LAX
  • 7.Itz a Set Up
  • 8.Moment of Truth
  • 9.B.I. vs. Friendship
  • 10.The Militia
  • 11.The Rep Growz Bigga
  • 12.What I'm Here 4
  • 13.She Knowz What She Wantz
  • 14.New York Strait Talk
  • 15.My Advice 2 You
  • 16.Make 'Em Pay
  • 17.The Mall
  • 18.Betrayal
  • 19.Next Time
  • 20.In Memory Of..

Item code: VIRB002283201
Label: Virgin
Info correct on: 17/9/2020


Hip Hop