Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The breakthrough album from Future, originally released in 2012 and is available now for the first time on 180g vinyl through Omerta Records

On his debut album, the Atlanta rapper/singer makes his strongest case yet that he is one of the foremost sources of rap that's as peculiar as it is pop. He also miraculously shows that it's still possible for Auto-Tune to be an interesting artistic tool. - Pitchfork

More Items From Future

Future Pluto
  • 1.The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube)
  • 2.Parachute (feat. R Kelly)
  • 3.Straight Up
  • 4.Astronaut Chick
  • 5.Magic (Remix) (feat. T.I.)
  • 6.I'm Trippin (feat. Juicy J)
  • 7.Truth Gonna Hurt You
  • 8.Neva End
  • 9.Tony Montana (feat. Drake)
  • 10.Permanent Scar
  • 11.Same Damn Time
  • 12.Long Live The Pimp (feat. Trae The Truth)
  • 13.Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  • 14.Turn On The Lights
  • 15.You Deserve It

Item code: OMINC001
Label: Omerta Records
Info correct on: 1/3/2017


Hip Hop