Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

But this is Future, and the first rule of FutureHive is that you can’t doubt Future. Just one week after dropping a one-note self-titled album, Future fucked around and dropped what may prove to be his masterpiece. HNDRXX is the highest incarnation of Future: that alchemy of joy, drugs, and pain that makes you unsure whether you want to cry or celebrate—probably both. It’s as if Future realized that the best records he ever wrote were “Codeine Crazy,” “You Deserve It,” “Body Party,” and the first draft of “Drunk in Love.” This album is crystallized and purposeful.

More Items From Future

  • 1.My Collection
  • 2.Comin Out Strong (featuring The Weeknd)
  • 3.Lookin Exotic
  • 4.Damage
  • 5.Use Me
  • 6.Incredible
  • 7.Testify
  • 8.Fresh Air
  • 9.Neva Missa Lost
  • 10.Keep Quiet
  • 11.Hallucinating
  • 12.I Thank U
  • 13.New Illuminati
  • 14.Turn On Me
  • 15.Selfish (featuring Rihanna)
  • 16.Solo
  • 17.Sorry

Item code: 88985480941
Info correct on: 25/9/2017


Hip Hop