Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Future is the eponymous fifth studio album by American rapper Future. It was released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. The album features production by Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, DJ Khaled, The Beat Bully, Southside, alongside production from other members of 808 Mafia such as DY, Fuse, Tarentino and Tre Pounds. The album was supported by three singles: "Draco", "Mask Off" and "Extra Luv".

More Items From Future

Future Future
  • 1.Rent Money
  • 2.Good Dope
  • 3.Zoom
  • 4.Draco
  • 5.Super Trapper
  • 6.POA
  • 7.Mask Off
  • 8.High Demand
  • 9.Outta Time
  • 10.Scrape
  • 11.I'm So groovy
  • 12.Might As Well
  • 13.Poppin' Tags
  • 14.Massage In My Room
  • 15.Flip
  • 16.When I Was Broke
  • 17.Feds Did A Sweep
  • 18.Used To This (feat. Drake)
  • 19.Mask Off (Remix) (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • 20.Extra Luv (feat. YG)

Item code: 88985480931
Info correct on: 8/1/2018


Hip Hop