Future Teens

Breakup Season


The second full length album from the Boston based indie-punks Future Teens.  Fans of Tigers Jaw, Oso Oso and Spanish Love Songs should check this out.

The band has two poles in the form of co-vocalists Amy Hoffman and Daniel Radin, and they wail at each other across a divide made up of craggy guitars and emotional pitfalls. They’re both lovesick and stressed, singing about how anxiety can swallow you whole and leave you alone, the very demons you’re trying to outrun causing your downfall.

More Items Related To Future Teens

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Future Teens Breakup Season
  • 1.Happy New Year
  • 2.Born To Stay
  • 3.Emotional Bachelor
  • 4.Frequent Crier
  • 5.So What
  • 6.Alone At The Party
  • 7.Passed Tense
  • 8.Swiped Out
  • 9.Heavy Petting
  • 10.Something Nice

Item code: FTBreakupSeason
Label: Triple Crown Records
Info correct on: 24/4/2020