The Score

Double LP gold/orange
Double LP black

The second (and final) album from Fugees, originally released in February 1996. A 13 song double album, reissued on either limited gold/orange mix vinyl or black vinyl. Includes download code insert.

The album features a wide range of samples and instrumentation, with many aspects of alternative hip hop that would come to dominate the hip hop music scene in the mid-late 1990s. The Score's production was handled mostly by the Fugees themselves and Jerry Duplessis, with additional production from Salaam Remi, John Forté, Diamond D, and Shawn King. 

More Items Related To Fugees

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fugees The Score
  • 1.Red Intro
  • 2.How Many Mics
  • 3.Ready Or Not
  • 4.Zealots
  • 5.The Beast
  • 6.Fu-Gee-La
  • 7.Family Business
  • 8.Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • 9.The Score
  • 10.The Mask
  • 11.Cowboys
  • 12.No Woman, No Cry
  • 13.Manifest / Outro

Cat no: 88985434501
Info correct on: 21/1/2019