Frightened Rabbit

Tiny Changes: A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight

CD + poster
3 left
Double LP + poster
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP

Notify me when this item is released / available

We've some A2-ish posters of the album artwork. These are FREE with your album purchase, you just pay little extra postage.

To celebrate the tenth anniversary of an extremely special album, Frightened Rabbit bring Tiny Changes: A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight, a collection of covers from some of the band's friends to make up the tracklisting.

The whole album was recorded and was due to be released last summer, but then Scott tragically passed away last May. The band have decided they still want to release the record as a testament to the album, and to Scott. It’s going to be released on 12th July via Atlantic, and the band are going to be very much behind the release.

More Items From Frightened RabbitSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frightened Rabbit Tiny Changes: A Celebration of The Midnight Organ Fight
  • 1.Biffy Clyro - The Modern Leper
  • 2.Oxford Collapse - I Feel Better
  • 3.Fiskur - Good Arms vs Bad Arms
  • 4.Right On Dynamite - Fast Blood
  • 5.Josh Ritter - Old Old Fashioned
  • 6.Wintersleep - The Twist
  • 7.Peter Katis - Bright Pink Bookmark
  • 8.Craig Finn - Head Rolls Off
  • 9.Harkin & Sarah Silverman - My Backwards Walk
  • 10.Ben Gibbard - Keep Yourself Warm
  • 11.Jeff Zeigler - Extrasupervery
  • 12.Daughter - Poke
  • 13.The Twilight Sad - Floating In The Forth
  • 14.Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry - Who'd You Kill Now
  • 15.Julien Baker - The Modern Leper
  • 16.Piano Bar Fight - The Twist
  • 17.Manchester Orchestra - My Backwards Walk

Item code: 0190295525613
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 30/9/2019