Frightened Rabbit

Painting of a Panic Attack


Most recently dispatched: 9 November

Consistently one of the best alternative indie bands in the country, Frightened Rabbit deliver their fifth album!

Electronic elements and frontman Scott Hutchison’s dark and emotionally honest lyrics are expertly woven into the band’s soaring sonic palate, resulting in a body of work that will challenge, excite and surprise longtime FR fans and new listeners alike.

Get Out

More Items From Frightened RabbitSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frightened Rabbit Painting of a Panic Attack
  • 1.Death Dream
  • 2.Get Out
  • 3.I Wish I Was Sober
  • 4.Woke Up Hurting
  • 5.Little Drum
  • 6.Still Want To Be Here
  • 7.An Otherwise Disappointing Life
  • 8.Break
  • 9.Blood Under The Bridge
  • 10.400 Bones
  • 11.Lump Street
  • 12.Die Like A Rich Boy

Item code: paintingrabbit
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 20/7/2016