This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
1. Over The Ocean
2. I Wanna Make You Move
3. Whatchu See Is Whatchu Get
4. Running From Love
5. Pretty Little Thing
6. I Feel Quote Whatever
7. Pushing On
8. Special Lady
9. The Hustle
10. Something Good
11. New World New Time
12. Bap Yo Head
13. Take It Personally

My Space
Freddie Cruger aka Red Astaire Soul Search

Item code: TRUCD117
Label: Tru Thoughts
Info correct on: 2/11/2006