Franz Ferdinand

Tonight: Franz Ferdinand

Singles set

Most recently dispatched: 25 November

the album comes in a number of formats, including one singles set with the whole album on 7"s, whereas the double cd features a bonus disc of dub versions

The highly-anticipated third album from Scottish post-punkers Franz Ferdinand, who seem to have been away forever. Described by the band as "music for the dancefloor, your bedroom as you psyche yourself up to go out, or a stranger's bedsit coming down an hour before dawn".

1. Ulysses
2. Turn It On
3. Kiss Me
4. Twilight Omens
5. Send Him Away
6. Live Alone
7. Bite Hard
8. What She Came For
9. Can't Stop Feeling
10. Lucid Dreams
11. Dream Again
12. Katherine Kiss Me


More Items From Franz FerdinandSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Franz Ferdinand Tonight: Franz Ferdinand

Item code: WIGCD205
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 25/11/2021