Franz Ferdinand

Hits To The Head

Double LP black
CD standard
CD deluxe
Double LP red - Indies Exclusive

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 11th March 2022

Indies exclusive LP is on 'red' coloured vinyl.

Hits To The Head is a 20-track greatest hits collection spanning the almost 20 year existence of Franz Ferdinand.  

Alongside 18 classics the album features two brand-new tracks “Billy Goodbye” & “Curious” co-produced by Alex Kapranos, Julian Corrie and Stuart Price.

in Kingston - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Franz FerdinandSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Franz Ferdinand Hits To The Head
WIGLP473.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Darts Of Pleasure
  • 2.Take Me Out
  • 3.The Dark Of The Matinée
  • 4.Michael
  • 5.This Fire
  • 6.Do You Want To
  • 7.Walk Away
  • 8.The Fallen
  • 9.Outsiders
  • 10.Lucid Dreams
  • 11.Ulysses
  • 12.No You Girls
  • 13.Right Action
  • 14.Evil Eye
  • 15.Love Illumination
  • 16.Stand On The Horizon
  • 17.Always Ascending
  • 18.Glimpse Of Love
  • 19.Curious
  • 20.Billy Goodbye

Item code: WIGLP473
Info correct on: 2/11/2021