Frank Turner


CD standard
CD deluxe
LP black
LP purple Indies & HMV only

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 3rd May 2024

It's worth keeping your order number when you order a Frank Turner record from Banquet...

Indies and high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'purple' coloured vinyl.


"Do One” is the last song I wrote for the new album, and the first song on that album, as well as the first single. So it’s a summation of what I’m trying to say with this record, a record about survival and defiance, but also one with a sense of fun and self-deprecation. 19 years into my solo career, I’m still standing up and putting out some of my best work. It feels good.” “Undefeated” is my tenth solo studio album, and in many ways I’m pleasantly surprised by that statement. I feel very fortunate that I’m still making records and touring - fortunate and proud. The record is fired by that feeling, and a new sense of energy and liberation. It feels like a new chapter for me - after the pandemic, back in the independent world, the new lineup of the Sleeping Souls, and a slightly bewildered sense of gratitude that I’m still standing, still have something to say. - Frank Turner

More Items From Frank TurnerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Turner Undefeated
XMR188CD.png Pre-Order
  • CD standard
  • 1.Do One
  • 2.Nevermind The Back Problems
  • 3.Ceasefire
  • 4.Girl From The Record Shop
  • 5.Pandemic PTSD
  • 6.Letters
  • 7.East Finchley
  • 8.No Thank You For The Music
  • 9.The Leaders
  • 10.International Hide And Seek Champions
  • 11.Show People
  • 12.On My Way y
  • 13.Somewhere Inbetween
  • 14.Undefeated
  • CD deluxe
  • 15.Do One (Acoustic)
  • 16.Nevermind The Back Problems (Acoustic)
  • 17.Ceasefire (Acoustic)
  • 18.Girl From The Record Shop (Acoustic)
  • 19.Pandemic PTSD (Acoustic)
  • 20.Letters (Acoustic)
  • 21.East Finchley (Acoustic)
  • 22.No Thank You For The Music (Acoustic)
  • 23.The Leaders (Acoustic)
  • 24.International Hide And Seek Champions (Acoustic)
  • 25.Show People (Acoustic)
  • 26.Somewhere Inbetween (Acoustic)
  • 27.Undefeated (Acoustic)

Item code: XMR188CD
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Info correct on: 21/2/2024