Frank Turner


2 CD
Triple LP
CD + set list
Sorry - sold out

Triple LP: usually dispatched next working day

The legend that is Frank Turner has gone through his back catalogue to chose a selection of his favourite songs and re-worked them in new styles with an additional new track, alongside a set of his classics. We've got a huge amount of love for Frank and his music so if you're yet to check him out, or if you're an avid collector, then this is the perfect set of songs.

"I’m very excited to share with you all the news of my forthcoming album ‘Songbook’. I wanted to release a document of what I've done so far, including my favourite recorded songs, 10 new alternative versions of older songs, and one new track. It's a moment of reflection and celebration of my work as a songwriter to date."

All ages set with Frank Turner

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Frank Turner at New Slang - photo by Dani Quesada

More Items From Frank TurnerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Turner Songbook
  • 1.Four Simple Words
  • 2.I Still Believe
  • 3.The Next Storm
  • 4.Recovery
  • 5.The Road
  • 6.Long Live The Queen
  • 7.Glorious You
  • 8.Plain Sailing Weather
  • 9.I Knew Prufrock Before He Got Famous
  • 10.Wessex Boy
  • 11.The Opening Act Of Spring
  • 12.Polaroid Picture
  • 13.Mittens
  • 14.If Ever I Stray
  • 15.The Way I Tend To Be
  • 16.The Ballad Of Me And My Friends
  • 17.Photosynthesis
  • 18.Get Better
  • 19.There She Is
  • 20.Polaroid Picture (Songbook Version)
  • 21.The Ballad Of Me And My Friends (Songbook Version)
  • 22.Broken Piano (Songbook Version)
  • 23.Josephine (Songbook Version)
  • 24.Love 40 Down (Songbook Version)
  • 25.The Way I Tend To Be (Songbook Version)
  • 26.Glorious You (Songbook Version)
  • 27.I Am Disappeared (Songbook Version)
  • 28.Long Live The Queen (Songbook Version)
  • 29.Photosynthesis (Songbook version)

Item code: songbook
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 30/4/2020