Frank Turner

Positive Songs For Negative People

LP pic disc
Deluxe CD
Sorry - sold out
LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 25 November

Sixth album from long-term Banquet buddy Frank Turner. From the early days with Million Dead to touring the country on his own with just a rucksack and an acoustic guitar and introducing his backing band the Sleeping Souls, we've seen all the stages of his progression. Now, with a full band sound, easily one of the most influential and important songwriters in the UK, every release comes with a sense of excitement.



LOOK WHAT JUST TURN-ER-ED UP @frankturner new LP and CD ahead of this week's Release Show at New Slang

A photo posted by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Slang Turner (pic by D. Quesada)

More Items From Frank TurnerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Turner Positive Songs For Negative People
  • CD
  • 1.The Angel Islington
  • 2.Get Better
  • 3.The Next Storm
  • 4.The Opening Act Of Spring
  • 5.Glorious You
  • 6.Mittens
  • 7.Out Of Breath
  • 8.Demons
  • 9.Josephine
  • 10.Love Forty Down
  • 11.Silent Key
  • 12.Song For Josh
  • Deluxe CD
  • 13.Get Better [Acoustic]
  • 14.The Next Storm [Acoustic]
  • 15.The Opening Act Of Spring [Acoustic]
  • 16.Glorious You [Acoustic]
  • 17.Mittens [Acoustic]
  • 18.Out Of Breath [Acoustic]
  • 19.Demons [Acoustic]
  • 20.Josephine [Acoustic]
  • 21.Love Forty Down [Acoustic]
  • 22.Silent Key [Acoustic]

Item code: positivesongs
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Info correct on: 12/5/2020