CD standard
CD deluxe / alternative art
LP black
LP red Indies & HMV only
20+ left
CD deluxe/ alt art - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD standard, CD deluxe / alternative art and LP red Indies & HMV only: usually dispatched next working day

LP red Indies & HMV only: these are limited to 4 per customer

The deluxe CD is packaged in alternative art and includes 6 bonus tracks.

Indies and high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'red' coloured vinyl.

The ninth solo album from the legendary folk-punker Frank Turner.

FTHC is the ninth solo album from British punk and folk artist Frank Turner. Initially striking out as a vocalist in the punk rock band Million Dead, Turner then turned his focus towards a folkier, acoustic-based solo career. Since that time, he has reached international acclaim as a chart-topping, award-winning singer-songwriter. Taking inspiration from early '80s US hardcore band logos, FTHC stands for Frank Turner Hardcore.

More Items From Frank TurnerSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Turner FTHC
  • CD standard
  • 1.Non Serviam
  • 2.The Gathering
  • 3.Haven't Been Doing So Well
  • 4.Untainted Love
  • 5.Fatherless
  • 6.My Bad
  • 7.Miranda
  • 8.A Wave Across A Bay
  • 9.The Resurrectionists
  • 10.Punches
  • 11.Perfect Score
  • 12.The Work
  • 13.Little Life
  • 14.Farewell To My City
  • CD deluxe / alternative art
  • 15.The Zeitbeast
  • 16.The House Where I Was Raised
  • 17.Haven't Been Doing So Well (Acoustic)
  • 18.Wave Across A Bay (Acoustic)
  • 19.Punches (Acoustic)
  • 20.The Work (Acoustic)

Item code: 3817863
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 3/1/2023