Frank Sinatra

Ultimate Christmas

Double LP

A selection of 20 holiday recordings from the legendary singer Frank Sinatra.

For three selections, Frank is joined in the studio by his children, Nancy, Tina, and Frank Jr., as well. Ultimate Christmas brings together some traditional Christmas classics, of course, making this a pretty complete listening experience.

More Items From Frank SinatraSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Sinatra Ultimate Christmas
  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.The Christmas Waltz
  • 3.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 4.Jingle Bells
  • 5.The First Noel
  • 6.Mistletoe And Holly
  • 7.The Christmas Song
  • 8.Ill Be Home For Christmas
  • 9.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 10.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 11.An Old Fashioned Christmas
  • 12.I Heard The Bells on Christmas Day
  • 13.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 14.Whatever Happened To Christmas
  • 15.The Twelve Days Of Christmas - with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina
  • 16.The Bells Of Christmas (Greensleeves) - with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina
  • 17.I Wouldnt Trade Christmas - with Nancy, Frank Jr. and Tina
  • 18.A Baby Just Like You
  • 19.Christmas Memories
  • 20.Silent Night

Cat no: 602557734799
Info correct on: 3/10/2017