Signed CD
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Glitter LP
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Signed CD: these are limited to 1 per customer.

Debut solo album from Frank Iero formerly of My Chemical Romance! With the same urgency as his former band the album also has a more melodic even slacker-pop tendencies! 

Iero, former guitarist for My Chemical Romance, plays every instrument on the 12- track album except for drums, which were handled by Jarrod Alexander (My Chemical Romance). Stomachaches was created in Iero’s own B.Calm home studio then later recorded at North End Recording in Passaic, New Jersey with some additional vocals completed at Backstage Studios. Mixing duties were handled by Ed Rose (Get Up Kids, Motion City Soundtrack) at St. Albans West.

playing right iero

More Items From Frank Iero / Frnkiero And The CellabrationSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Iero / Frnkiero And The Cellabration Stomachaches
  • 1..all i want is nothing.
  • 2..weighted.
  • 3..blood infections.
  • 4..she's the prettiest girl at the party, and she can prove it with a solid right hook.
  • 5..stitches.
  • 6..joyriding.
  • 7..stage 4 fear of trying.
  • 8..tragician.
  • 9..neverenders.
  • 10..smoke rings.
  • 11..guilttripping.
  • 12..where do we belong? anywhere but here.

Item code: HOFF180
Label: Hassle
Info correct on: 23/4/2020