Ltd blue LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

The second album from Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance). Scuzzy melodic alt.rock with slacker-pop tendencies!  

With ‘stomachaches’ having been made up of tracks created in Frank’s basement - with no plans or expectations for a release - ‘parachutes’ was a different proposition and process altogether. There was always the intention from the start this time around, and following the unexpected release and subsequent success of the debut record, the approach to ‘parachutes’ was a very purposeful step up - this time recruiting the highly sought-after skills and experience of Ross Robinson (At The Drive-In, Glassjaw, Slipknot, The Cure) and Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Used, The Cure, Glassjaw)

Frank Iero at all saints church

I'm A Mess

More Items From Frank Iero / Frank Iero And The Patience

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Iero / Frank Iero And The Patience Parachutes
  • 1.World Destroyer
  • 2.Veins! Veins!! Veins!!!
  • 3.I'm A Mess
  • 4.They Wanted Darkness...
  • 5.I'll Let You Down
  • 6.Remedy
  • 7.Dear Percocet, I Don't Think We Should See Each Other Anymore.
  • 8.Miss Me
  • 9.Oceans
  • 10.The Resurrectionist, or An Existential Crisis in C#
  • 11.Viva Indifference
  • 12.9-6-15

Cat no: HOFF235
Label: Hassle
Info correct on: 1/8/2017