CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP regular
Double LP tri-colour European pressing

Notify me when this item is released / available

European pressing is on tri-coloured vinyl (yellow/orange/red)

Regular LP is on red-marbled coloured vinyl.

The third full length solo album from Frank Iero, formally of My Chemical Romance. He's visited Kingston plenty of times and we're big fans. Playing a visceral and scuzzy alt-rock tunes fused with slacker/garage punk sounds.

“It got me thinking about how we set up these obstacles around ourselves. Sometimes they’re for protection and sometimes they’re to keep people out, and sometimes we even set them up so that we fail and we find solace in that failure. But whenever I find something that scares the shit out of me, that’s when I know I have to do it! And so these songs are about experiences that were either walls I wanted to break down or walls that I’d built up around myself in order to protect myself. But these songs were also things that I’d never attempted before but had always wanted to try.

Frank Iero in the shop

More Items From Frank Iero / And The Future ViolentsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Frank Iero / And The Future Violents Barriers
  • 1.A New Day's Coming
  • 2.Young And Doomed
  • 3.Fever Dream
  • 4.The Host
  • 5.Basement Eyes
  • 6.Ode To Destruction
  • 7.The Unfortunate
  • 8.Moto-Pop
  • 9.Medicine Square Garden
  • 10.No Love
  • 11.Police Police
  • 12.Great Party
  • 13.Six Feet Down Under
  • 14.24k Lush

Item code: UNFD128LP
Label: UNFD
Info correct on: 24/4/2020