Notify me when this item is released / available

Hold tight for oure pre-order, for now just click the Notify me button.

Expected release date is 23rd October.

Celebrating it's 5th Anniversary, the awesome Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes reissue a deluxe edition version of their incredible debut full length Blossom. Including 15 unreleased tracks, 3 recorded during the initial album recording sessions in February 2015 and a 12-track live album made of of recordings from the band's debut headline tour in 2015.

These special recordings, also produced and mixed by Thomas Mitchener, capture the blood, sweat and tears from those early, now legendary shows which were all booked by Frank himself via text.

1. Juggernaut
2. Trouble
3. Fangs
4. Devil Inside Me
5. Paradise
6. Loss
7. Beautiful Death
8. Rotten Blossom
9. Primary Explosive
10. I Hate You
11. Battlefield
12. Fire
13. Summer Of Blood
14. Juggernaut - Live At The Star & Garter, 2015
15. Trouble - Live at The Fighting Cocks, London, 2015
16. Fangs - Live at The Rainbow, Birmingham, 2015
17. Devil Inside Me - Live at The Key Club, Leeds, 2015
18. Paradise - Live at The Joiners, Southampton, 2015
19. Loss - Live at The Fleece, Bristol, 2015
20. Beautiful Death - Live at Bodega, Nottingham, 2015
21. Rotten Blossom - Live at The Fleece, Bristol, 2015
22. Primary Explosive - Live at The Star & Garter, Manchester, 2015
23. I Hate You - Live at The Rainbow, Birmingham, 2015
24. Battlefield - Live at The Fighting Cocks, London, 2015
25. Loss Alternative Version - Live at The Brickyard, Carlisle, 2015

Frank Carter at New Slang - Photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Frank Carter & The RattlesnakesSee all

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Blossom (Deluxe)

Info correct on: 15/9/2020