Framing Hanley

The Sum Of Who We Are


Notify me when this item is released / available

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Expected soon

Thre new album from Framing Hanley. For fans of Fall Out boy, 30 Seconds To Mars and Foo Fighters!

Framing Hanley The Sum Of Who We Are
IR3562.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Criminal
  • 2.Twisted Halos
  • 3.Collide
  • 4.Crooked Smiles
  • 5.Simple Life
  • 6.Rollercoaster
  • 7.No Saving Me
  • 8.Unbreakable
  • 9.Science
  • 10.Streetlights & Silhouettes
  • 11.Crash And Burn
  • 12.Forever Till The End
  • 13.Castaway

Cat no: IR3562
Label: The End Records
Info correct on: 16/5/2014