Four Year Strong

Enemy Of The World (Re-Recorded)

LP black in sea blue Banquet Exclusive
20+ left
LP regular
LP brown / gold

LP black in sea blue Banquet Exclusive and LP brown / gold: usually dispatched next working day

Banquet exclusive LP is on 'black in sea blue' coloured vinyl. /400.

A super special edition of this legendary album from Four Year Strong - now entirely re-recorded!

`'We decided to re record EOTW first and foremost to be as cool as Taylor Swift, but secondly because we wanted to be able to repress the vinyl and offer it to fans that haven’t been able to get it since the record came out." says Alan Day. He continues "It was really interesting to revisit all of the songs down to every detail, getting to kind of relive it in a way. We recorded the drums with Will Putney (who worked on the original EOTW as a engineer), did the rest by ourselves at Dans house, and then had Will work his magic on it and mix and master it. We had just worked with Will for the first time since 2010 on our new album Brain Pain, and figured it would be perfect to work with Will as he knows FYS old and new more than anyone. So give it a listen, come out to the tour, and party like it’s 2010 again." 

in the shop

More Items From Four Year StrongSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Four Year Strong Enemy Of The World (Re-Recorded)
  • 1.It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
  • 2.Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)
  • 3.Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
  • 4.Nineteen With Neck Tatz
  • 5.Find My Way Back
  • 6.What The Hell Is A Gigawatt
  • 7.One Step At A Time
  • 8.This Body Pays The Bill$
  • 9.Paul Revere's Midnight Ride
  • 10.Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy
  • 11.Enemy Of The World
  • 12.Listen! Do You Smell Something?
  • 13.Bad News Bears
  • 14.Cavalier

Item code: PNE3666
Label: Pure Noise
Info correct on: 17/2/2023