Four Year Strong

Brain Pain

LP regular
LP blue/bone - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 5 June

UK/EU exclusive LP is on 'electric blue & bone galaxy' coloured vinyl.

The long awaited new full length album from Four Year Strong, their first in 5 years since 2015's Selftitled. Massive and anthemic pop-punk fused with some hardcore-punk influences.

Brain Pain serves up a more direct approach, carrying over cohesive themes throughout the songs. “I think that from a lyrical perspective this is the most thought we’ve ever put into a record,” Dan O' Connor explains... "This is the most inspired, driven and focused we’ve ever been. Brain Pain is the record we always wanted to make and the record we always wanted you to hear"

View this post on Instagram

UK colourway of the new Four Year Strong record

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Four Year Strong in the shop

More Items From Four Year StrongSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Four Year Strong Brain Pain
  • 1.It's Cool
  • 2.Get Out Of My Head
  • 3.Crazy Pills
  • 4.Talking Myself In Circles
  • 5.Learn To Love The Lie
  • 6.Brain Pain
  • 7.Mouth Full Of Dirt
  • 8.Seventeen
  • 9.Be Good When I'm Gone
  • 10.The Worst Part About Me
  • 11.Usefully Useless
  • 12.Young at Heart

Item code: 4YSBP
Label: Pure Noise Records
Info correct on: 23/4/2020