Four Tet

Sixteen Oceans

Double LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 14 April

The new album from iconic electronic musical chameleon, Four Tet. Following on from the 2019's excellent 'Teenage Birdsong'  12", which features here alongside fifteen new productions. Essential as always!

More Items From Four TetSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Four Tet Sixteen Oceans
  • 1.School
  • 2.Baby
  • 3.Harpsichord
  • 4.Teenage Birdsong
  • 5.Romantics
  • 6.Love Salad
  • 7.Insect Near Piha Beach
  • 8.Hi Hello
  • 9.ISTM
  • 10.Something In The Sadness
  • 11.Band Practice
  • 12.Green
  • 13.Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019
  • 14.4T Recordings
  • 15.This Is For You
  • 16.Mama Teaches Sanskrit

Item code: TEXT051LP
Label: Text
Info correct on: 8/7/2020