Foster The People


Double LP orange

Most recently dispatched: 19 May

10th anniversary release, pressed as a limited edition 20 track double album, 2 LP set on orange vinyl, featuring exclusive remixes/edits. Includes the classic 'Pumped Up Kicks'.

More Items From Foster The PeopleSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Foster The People TORCHES X
  • 1.Helena Beat
  • 2.Pumped Up Kicks
  • 3.Call It What You Want
  • 4.Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)
  • 5.Waste
  • 6.I Would Do Anything for You
  • 7.Houdini
  • 8.Life on the Nickel
  • 9.Miss You
  • 10.Warrant
  • 11.Broken Jaw
  • 12.Love
  • 13.Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero
  • 14.Ruby
  • 15.Downtown
  • 16.Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
  • 17.Houdini (RAC Remix)
  • 18.Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
  • 19.Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit)
  • 20.Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton version)

Item code: 19439928091
Info correct on: 24/3/2022