Fort Minor

The Rising Tied

Double LP apple red + slipcase

Most recently dispatched: 21 December

In 2005, Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda released The Rising Tied , the platinum debut album from his hip-hop side project, Fort Minor . The record showcases his collaborations with artists like Common and John Legend and includes the quadruple-platinum single “Remember The Name” that Shinoda recorded with Styles of Beyond.

The album also includes “Where’d You Go” (featuring Holly Brook , and Jonah Matranga), the album’s highest-charting single, which peaked at #4 on the Billboard Hot 100.

On December 15th , Warner Records will reissue The Rising Tied as a limited-edition Apple Red Double LP that includes four bonus tracks that will be on vinyl for the first time . “Be Somebody,” “There They Go,” and “The Hard Way” first appeared in 2005 on CD and Digital Deluxe Editions of the original release. The fourth bonus track, “ Welcome, ” was originally released in 2015 as a standalone single. 

More Items Related To Fort Minor

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fort Minor The Rising Tied
  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Remember The Name – featuring Styles of Beyond
  • 3.Right Now – featuring Black Thought of The Roots, Styles of Beyond
  • 4.Petrified
  • 5.Feel Like Home – featuring Styles of Beyond
  • 6.Where'd You Go – featuring Holly Brook and Jonah Matranga
  • 7.In Stereo
  • 8.Back Home – featuring Common, Styles of Beyond
  • 9.Cigarettes
  • 10.Believe Me – featuring Eric Bobo, Styles of Beyond
  • 11.Get Me Gone
  • 12.High Road – featuring John Legend
  • 13.Kenji
  • 14.Red To Black – featuring Kenna, Jonah Matranga, Styles of Beyond
  • 15.The Battle – featuring Celph Titled
  • 16.Slip Out The Back – featuring Mr. Hahn
  • 17.Be Somebody – featuring Lupe Fiasco, Holly Brook, Tak of Styles of Beyond
  • 18.There They Go – featuring Sixx John
  • 19.The Hard Way – featuring Kenna
  • 20.Welcome

Item code: 0093624857648
Info correct on: 17/11/2023


Hip Hop