Foreign Beggars



Foreign Beggars return with their 7th and final album ‘Matriarchy’. After 17 successful years, numerous studio albums, and numerous trips around the globe, they are concluding their journey with their final masterpiece that shows why they have been able to remain at the forefront of UK Hip Hop for nearly 2 decades.

This album sees features from Jehst, Blak Twang, Green Tea Peng, Maverick Sabre, Abri, Adam Taylor, Dr. Syntax, DRS, Malia, Flowdan, Jammer, Bess Cavendish, Sonnyjim, Lee Scott, Laville, and Liam Bailey.

More Items Related To Foreign Beggars

Foreign Beggars Matriarchy
  • 1.Young Kings & Queens
  • 2.London Links
  • 3.3AM
  • 4.It's Gonna Be Fine
  • 5.Reveal
  • 6.Forget Dem
  • 7.Glow
  • 8.Jet Skeet ft Lee Scott & Sonnyjim
  • 9.Fading Out
  • 10.Know The Vibe
  • 11.You Down
  • 12.Fade Away

Cat no: FBX1
Label: Peng House
Info correct on: 4/2/2020