Footloose [NAD20]

Various Artists

LP picture disc

Most recently dispatched: 5 January

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2020.

A special picture disc vinyl pressing of the Footloose soundtrack.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Footloose [NAD20] Various Artists
  • 1.Kenny Loggins - Footloose
  • 2.Deniece Williams - Let's Hear It For The Boy
  • 3.Mike Reno And Ann Wilson - Almost Paradise...Love Theme From FOOTLOOSE
  • 4.Bonnie Tyler - Holding Out For A Hero
  • 5.Shalamar - Dancing In The Sheets
  • 6.Kenny Loggins - I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)
  • 7.Karla Bonoff - Somebody's Eyes
  • 8.Sammy Hagar - The Girl Gets Around
  • 9.Moving Pictures - Never

Item code: 19439774961
Info correct on: 27/8/2020