Foo Fighters

The Essential Foo Fighters

Double LP
5+ left

Most recently dispatched: 26 November

A compilation of the absolutely essential songs from Foo Fighters.

Double vinyl (21 tracks) & single CD (19 tracks) collection pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

More Items From Foo FightersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Foo Fighters The Essential Foo Fighters
  • 1.Everlong
  • 2.Making A Fire
  • 3.Times Like These
  • 4.Rope
  • 5.Monkey Wrench
  • 6.All My Life
  • 7.The Pretender
  • 8.This Is a Call
  • 9.Waiting On A War (LP only)
  • 10.Walk
  • 11.My Hero
  • 12.Cold Day In The Sun
  • 13.Big Me
  • 14.Long Road To Ruin
  • 15.Shame Shame
  • 16.Best of You
  • 17.Learn to Fly
  • 18.The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  • 19.Breakout (LP only)
  • 20.These Days
  • 21.Everlong - Acoustic Version

Item code: 19658737752
Info correct on: 27/10/2022