Foo Fighters

Skin And Bones [Double LP]

Double LP

Double LP reissue of Foo Fighters' stripped back live show recorded in LA in 2006

skin and bones

More Items From Foo FightersSee all

Foo Fighters Skin And Bones [Double LP]
  • 1.Razor
  • 2.Over and Out
  • 3.Walking After You
  • 4.Marigold
  • 5.My Hero
  • 6.Next Year
  • 7.Another Round
  • 8.Big Me
  • 9.Cold Day In The Sun
  • 10.Skin And Bones
  • 11.February Stars
  • 12.Times Like These
  • 13.Friend Of A Friend
  • 14.Best Of You
  • 15.Everlong

Cat no: 88697983281
Info correct on: 8/7/2019