Foo Fighters

Medicine At Night

LP regular
LP blue Indies & HMV only
20+ left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 5th February 2021

Most recently dispatched: 17 November

Indies + high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'blue' coloured vinyl.

The highly anticipated 10th full length album from the legendary Foo Fighters.

Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

More Items From Foo FightersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Foo Fighters Medicine At Night
19439788362.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Making A Fire
  • 2.Shame Shame
  • 3.Cloudspotter
  • 4.Waiting On A War
  • 5.Medicine At Midnight
  • 6.No Son Of Mine
  • 7.Holding Poison
  • 8.Chasing Birds
  • 9.Love Dies Young

Item code: 19439788362
Info correct on: 10/11/2020