Foo Fighters

Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace [Double LP]

Double LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Double LP reissue of Foo Fighters' Grammy and Brit award winning sixth album which features big songs like The Pretender, Long Road To Ruin and Let It Die

the pretender

More Items From Foo FightersSee all

Foo Fighters Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace [Double LP]
  • 1.The Pretender
  • 2.Let It Die
  • 3.Erase/Replace
  • 4.Long Road To Ruin
  • 5.Come Alive
  • 6.Stranger Things Have Happened
  • 7.Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make-Up Is Running)
  • 8.Summers End
  • 9.Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners

Cat no: 88697115161
Info correct on: 14/8/2015