Foo Fighters

Concrete and Gold

Double LP

The hugely anticipated ninth studio album from the iconic American rock band Foo Fighters, this will be massive if it follows in the spirit of lead single Run, giant rock riffs with more of a punky edge than recent Foo releases.

The band describe the album's sound as where "hard rock extremes and pop sensibilities collide" and "Motorhead's version of Sgt. Pepper". Explaining further, the album's sound was described as combining heavy guitar riffs with "lush harmonic complexities".

More Items From Foo FightersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Foo Fighters Concrete and Gold
  • 1.T-Shirt
  • 2.Run
  • 3.Make It Right
  • 4.The Sky Is a Neighborhood
  • 5.La Dee Da
  • 6.Dirty Water
  • 7.Arrows
  • 8.Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
  • 9.Sunday Rain
  • 10.The Line
  • 11.Concrete and Gold

Item code: 88985456012
Label: Columbia
Info correct on: 18/2/2021