Flying Mojito Bros

Greatest Hits (1970-1983)

Double LP red/green
Sorry - sold out
Double LP black

Most recently dispatched: 9 August

Cult DJs/producers Flying Mojito Bros have pressed a super-limited double compilation of their most celebrated releases to date plus an exclusive new track. Known as the go-to guys for reworking all things Classic Rock and Cosmic Country, their much-demanded party weapons have been sucker punching dancefloors for the past few years and it’s about goddamn time they were put together in this beautiful vinyl package. The release features 15 tracks, loosely mixed to offer a continuous listen in line with FMB’s famed mixtapes, but also allowing DJs to beatmix as they please. With only 500 units available worldwide, these will sell in a flash and become treasured artifacts.

Flying Mojito Bros Greatest Hits (1970-1983)
  • 1.Tonight's The Night
  • 2.Keep On
  • 3.Nighttime In The Switching Yard
  • 4.Union Man
  • 5.Five Mile Hike
  • 6.Ten Foot Pole
  • 7.Riders On The Storm
  • 8.Mudbone
  • 9.Southbound Again
  • 10.Carry On
  • 11.Do It Again
  • 12.Gold Dust Woman
  • 13.Area Code 303
  • 14.Arizone Desert
  • 15.Swamp Rap '83

Item code: FMB00-2022
Label: FMB
Info correct on: 25/5/2022