Florence And The Machine

MTV Unplugged

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Second live album by English indie rock band Florence and the Machine recorded in New York's oldest synagogue building with the band being backed by a ten-person choir also featuring Josh Homme covering the Johnny Cash and June Carter song "Jackson"


More Items From Florence And The MachineSee all

Florence And The Machine MTV Unplugged
  • 1.Only If For A Night
  • 2.Drumming Song
  • 3.Cosmic Love
  • 4.Breaking Down
  • 5.Never Let Me Go
  • 6.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 7.No Light, No Light
  • 8.Jackson
  • 9.What The Water Gave Me
  • 10.Dog Days Are Over
  • 11.Shake It Out
  • 12.Landscape
  • 13.Heartlines
  • 14.Shake It Out

Item code: 2798326
Label: Island Records
Info correct on: 11/4/2013