Florence And The Machine

Lungs (10th Anniversary)

LP coloured Back In Soon!
Double LP Boxset

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 30 November

The tenth anniversary edition of the phenomenal debut full length album from Florence + The Machine.

Originally released on 3rd July 2009, Lungs was an immense debut, spending 89 weeks in the UK top 40. It was shortlisted for the 2009 Mercury Prize and won British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in 2010.

Double LP Boxset

This 10th anniversary edition is a cloth bound deluxe box set featuring the original Lungs album on coloured vinyl, and an LP of bonus material, hand-picked by Florence Welch and never before available on vinyl. This material includes three previously unreleased demo tracks, a rare acoustic version of ‘My Boy Builds Coffins’, a cover of ‘Oh! Darling’ Live at Abbey Road and a number of B sides & rarities. Also included within the box are postcards and inserts, showcasing the album’s lyrics and previously unseen images from the Lungs era.

More Items From Florence And The MachineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Florence And The Machine Lungs (10th Anniversary)
  • 1.Dog Days Are Over
  • 2.Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  • 3.I'm Not Calling You A Liar
  • 4.Howl
  • 5.Kiss With A Fist
  • 6.Girl With One Eye
  • 7.Drumming Song
  • 8.Between Two Lungs
  • 9.Cosmic Love
  • 10.My Boy Builds Coffins
  • 11.Hurricane Drunk
  • 12.Blinding
  • 13.You've Got The Love

Item code: 7760367
Info correct on: 6/8/2019