Florence And The Machine

Lungs (10th Anniversary)

LP coloured

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 16th August 2019

The tenth anniversary edition of the phenomenal debut full length album from Florence + The Machine.

More Items From Florence And The MachineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Florence And The Machine Lungs (10th Anniversary)
7760367.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Dog Days Are Over
  • 2.Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
  • 3.I'm Not Calling You A Liar
  • 4.Howl
  • 5.Kiss With A Fist
  • 6.Girl With One Eye
  • 7.Drumming Song
  • 8.Between Two Lungs
  • 9.Cosmic Love
  • 10.My Boy Builds Coffins
  • 11.Hurricane Drunk
  • 12.Blinding
  • 13.You've Got The Love

Cat no: 7760367
Info correct on: 4/7/2019