Florence And The Machine

How Big How Blue How Beautiful

Deluxe CD
Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 19 March

Highly anticipated third album from Florence And The Machine. It features arrangements by Goldfrapp's Will Gregory and includes contributions from Paul Epworth, Isa Summers, Kid Harpoon and John Hill.

"I guess although I’ve always dealt in fantasy and metaphor when I came to writing, that meant the songs this time were dealing much more in reality. Ceremonials was so fixated on death and water, and the idea of escape or transcendence through death, but the new album became about trying to learn how live, and how to love in the world rather than trying to escape from it. Which is frightening because I’m not hiding behind anything but it felt like something I had to do." - Florence

What Kind Of Man

More Items From Florence And The MachineSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Florence And The Machine How Big How Blue How Beautiful
  • CD
  • 1.Ship To Wreck
  • 2.What Kind Of Man
  • 3.How Big, How Blue, How Beautiful
  • 4.Queen Of Peace
  • 5.Various Storms & Saints
  • 6.Delilah
  • 7.Long & Lost
  • 8.Caught
  • 9.Third Eye
  • 10.St Jude
  • 11.Mother
  • Deluxe CD
  • 1.Hiding
  • 2.Make Up Your Mind
  • 3.Which Witch
  • 4.Third Eye (demo)
  • 5.How Big, How Blue (demo)

Item code: 4723606
Label: Island
Info correct on: 5/12/2020