LP regular
LP - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is packaged in a glossy sleeve with exclusive artwork.

Both LPs are on black vinyl and include a download code.

We're really looking forward to hearing this one, the new full length album from the electronic/techno/jazz legend Floating Points, released via Ninja Tune. 

His new album feels similarly instantaneous – and vital. It’s the sound of the many sides of Floating Points finally fusing together. It draws from the "explosive" moments during his sets, the moments that usually occur when he throws together unexpected genres, for the very simple reason that he gets excited about wanting to "hear this record, really loud, now!" and then puts the needle on. It’s "just like what happens when you’re at home playing music with your friends and it's going all over the place," he says.

Indies exclusive with alternative artwork

More Items From Floating PointsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Floating Points Crush
  • 1.Falaise
  • 2.Last Bloom
  • 3.Anasickmodular
  • 4.Requiem for CS70 and Strings
  • 5.Karakul
  • 6.LesAlpx
  • 7.Bias
  • 8.Environments
  • 9.Birth
  • 10.Sea-Watch
  • 11.Apoptose Pt1
  • 12.Apoptose Pt2

Cat no: ZEN259
Label: Ninja Tune
Info correct on: 28/8/2019