Double LP silver

A limited edition coloured vinyl reissue of a classic Fleetwood Mac album, originally released in 1979.

More Items From Fleetwood MacSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Fleetwood Mac Tusk
  • 1.Over & Over
  • 2.The Ledge
  • 3.Think About Me
  • 4.Save Me a Place
  • 5.Sara
  • 6.What Makes You Think You're the One
  • 7.Storms
  • 8.That's All for Everyone
  • 9.Not That Funny
  • 10.Sisters of the Moon
  • 11.Angel
  • 12.That's Enough for Me
  • 13.Brown Eyes
  • 14.Never Make Me Cry
  • 15.I Know I'm Not Wrong
  • 16.Honey Hi
  • 17.Beautiful Child
  • 18.Walk a Thin Line
  • 19.Tusk
  • 20.Never Forget

Cat no: 0603497850525
Label: RHINO
Info correct on: 29/10/2019